Save Me PDF is up and there’s a new version of Love Eternal up too :)

Holy shitstacks, can I just say that Google docs and Microsoft suck ass!!! It’s a million wonders I still have an intact computer to type this on. I’ve never come so close to destroying one. 

Anywho, you can find the link for Save Me under my PDF page in my main menu. I also added in another file of Love Eternal with all the banners added in with their chapters. Thanks to Alison Actually for putting it together for me! 

3 thoughts on “Save Me PDF is up and there’s a new version of Love Eternal up too :)

Leave a Reply

