New PDF uploaded and a short update

Hi peeps! I hope all of you are doing well! I miss you!! As usual I’m so sorry for being gone so long. I won’t bore you with details.

I am still writing and working on things, some big, some small. The next chapter of YMMWD is almost finished, Sookie just has to get off the pot and talk to me! If you see her, tell her I said to hurry the hell up! 😉 Mr. Northman isn’t being too chatty either.

I’m also working on getting all my other fics transferred over to pdfs. Which btw, takes FOR-EV-ER. I’ve got one for you and then I’ll get Save Me done next. Ignore that the link says Love Eternal, it’s really the link to my pdf page.

https://justwanderingneverlost.wordpress.com/love-eternal-pdf-1/

Take care of yourselves and I hope you all have a great weekend! I’ll bring you a new chapter soon, I swear!

JWNL

 

 

6 thoughts on “New PDF uploaded and a short update

Leave a Reply

