New chapter up

Hi peeps, I’ve got a new chapter of YMMWD posted for you.

I want to give you a bit of a warning, it’s INTENSE towards the end. Some of you may like it and some of you may hate it. It’s a side of Eric that I’ve certainly never written and have only read once or twice in other fics. But, I’m trying to stay true to the story I’ve created and let’s face it, these two are damaged souls. They’ve come a long way, but the pain and torment they’ve faced just doesn’t go away, its effects will always be with them. So please keep that in mind as you read. I will say this, everything between them is consensual. Nothing happens that both of them doesn’t want to. Pinkie swear!

I really hope you all enjoy it, please let me know.

 

wpid-wp-1443915919410.jpeg

Chapter 16 The Line That Ties Me

 

 

One thought on “New chapter up

Leave a Reply

