I don’t know whether to shout or ugly sob…

I think this is it, peeps. The last chapter of Save Me is here. I’m finally, after almost two years bringing it to an end. I didn’t think I ever would, lol. I will at some point do an epilogue, and maybe an outtake here and there, but this is the last official chapter. ;(  I struggled with how to end it, for weeks, but finally decided to just stop or I would go on forever. It’s so bittersweet I am seriously crying as I type this.

I want to thank you for the amazing love and support all of you have given me through this journey. I can’t count the number of times you guys brought me to tears with your sweet comments! This story has helped me grow as a person and a writer, and you guys are a huge part of that. I love you all!

 

wp-1484667256931.jpeg

 

Chapter 30. Thank You

4 thoughts on “I don’t know whether to shout or ugly sob…

Leave a Reply

