Because we all need a pick me up

This year just won’t let up. I’m so glad it’s almost over. I was going to save this for New Year’s but I thought we all needed a pick me up. Wishing you all a peaceful New Year’s and a wonderful 2017!

Thank you all for your sweet words, care and concern after my husband’s accident. We appriecate them so much. Please keep the other family in your prayers, the other driver is still in intensive care.

 

wpid-wp-1448072943931.jpeg

Chapter 15 Haunted Heart

4 thoughts on “Because we all need a pick me up

  1. Was just going to send you a note to ask how all of you were doing. Thinking of you & your family, and you all remain in our prayers, along with the family involved in the wreck. Like you, I look forward to the beginning of the new year. 2016 can’t end soon enough… Wishing you serenity, and a future filled with peace.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

