The weekend isn’t over yet, right??

It’s a day or two later than I wanted it to be, but it’s a long weekend here in the states, so I’m safe. We’ve only heard from Sookie once in this fic-Eric had a lot to say 😉 but Sookie has been giving me and my muse a fit to have her turn, so here she is. Just to warn you, she’s a bit all over the place, but considering what she’s been through…

Can’t wait to hear what you think and thank all of you again for my nominations. I’m still over the moon!!

wpid-wp-1443915919410.jpeg

 

Chapter 12. Control

One thought on “The weekend isn’t over yet, right??

Leave a Reply

