I don’t know whether to shout or cry…

greatest love

 

Oh my God, you guys….I just can’t. 12 nominations, 12! I want to run around my house in happiness, but all I can do is sit here and cry. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart! Thank you! Words cannot express how grateful I am and how much this means to me. Ya’ll are beyond the best!!!

Here’s the link to vote, and a HUGE thank you to 4Padfoot for all of her tireless work in putting this together for us!! Thank you again and the best of luck to all the fabulous nominees!!

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/20242677/posts/1142169937

12 thoughts on “I don’t know whether to shout or cry…

      1. I’m the one who should be thanking you! I’m so addicted to great Eric and Sookie fics. Once the show and books were done I was afraid it would dry up but thanks to you and all the rest of the dedicated fanfic writers out there, you supply me with my fix! I bow down to your talentπŸ˜ƒ

        Like

Leave a Reply

