New chapter posted and don’t wait too long…

Hi peeps!! I have a new chapter of YMMWD ready for you finally. Sorry for the delay, real life seems insistent on keeping me tied to its whipping post. I need a very extended vacation in a very far away place, lol!ย  I hope you enjoy the chapter though, let me know what you think!

And don’t forget the You Want Blood Awards nominations are ending tomorrow!! Get your nominations in for your favorite fics and their fabulous writers. I can assure you it does wonders for our muses ๐Ÿ˜€ย  If by chance you’re considering any of my stories they are allย  eligible this go around so you don’t have to worry about looking up dates. Either way, thank you all for the amazing love and support you guys bless me with all year long. I love you all!!!

cast

 

wpid-wp-1443915919410.jpeg

Chapter 8 Bones

6 thoughts on “New chapter posted and don’t wait too long…

      1. I just saw that this morning! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ How disappointing for everyone. Well, I participated, but it’s a shame that there wasn’t as much as in past years. You’re welcome, though! I would have loved to have voted for you and seen some banners on your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ You deserve them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

