Save Me update, sure took me long enough…..

UGH! This chapter is a long time coming and I’m so sorry for that. Between my defective body and my muse being an A-1 bitch I didn’t think I’d ever get it finished. I hope at least my muse is back on track now-even though we are currently fighting about the ending for this fic. There’s no hope for the rest of me, lol. It’s probably full of mistakes, but I hope not too many. Any who, I’ll shut up now and let you read if you’re still interested and haven’t given up on me yet 😉 Sorry! I swear I’m gonna do better! Enjoy!

 

picsart_01-21-07.52.08.jpg

4 thoughts on “Save Me update, sure took me long enough…..

Leave a Reply

