You can blame Adele for this one

I sure do. Damn her and her amazing voice and lyrics. I’ve listened to her new album a thousand times already and can picture our lovers in every word. ‘When We Were Young’ and ‘All I Ask’ were the inspiration for this short. If you haven’t heard them please go take a listen. If I was smart enough I would’ve figured out how to post the videos on here, alas I am not. Sorry. I know it’s not New Years yet, but it’s close enough. This is part one, part two should be up by Thursday. I doubt there will be anymore than that. I need to get back to my regularly scheduled programs. Hope you enjoy!!!

 

wp-1451321127669.jpeg

 

BTW, I have The Cut, my fic for the FB Avent Calendar up now. You can find it under Shorts and One-Shots in the menu. I promise I’ll get the epilogue done soon!

10 thoughts on “You can blame Adele for this one

Leave a Reply

