A little something for you..

Happy holidays my dears!! I hope you are all having a calm and relaxing holiday if you are celebrating. I wanted to give you all a little something to show my thanks for how much love and support you’ve given me this year. You guys never cease to amaze with every chapter I post. I love you all!!

You guys seemed to really love the fic I did for the advent calendar so here’s a TB similar version with a splash of Christmas dreams. Merry Christmas!!

 

picsart_12-19-02.15.06.jpg

 

The Best Christmas Dream Ever

21 thoughts on “A little something for you..

    1. I actually started this one as your gift for the advent calendar, hence why it’s of the same vein. I probably should have left it alone in its own little folder, but my muse refused to work on anything else so I let her go. She can be so hard headed sometimes πŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas to you!!!

      Like

  1. That was a beautiful Christmas story! A dream come true for both Sookie & Eric. Thanks for the lovely Christmas present. I hope you have a very Merry Christmas where your wishes are fulfilled! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a beautiful story!! So touching. I loved it! Hope you are having a lovely Christmas and I wish you peace and blessings in the coming year 😘❀️🌲

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

