Edits and inquiries….

Hi, peeps.  First I want to thank all of you who read, liked, and commented on my Fangbangers Anonymous fic this past weekend!!!  Ya’ll are awesome!!  I promise that at some point I will give you at least an epilogue. 

I have a nasty cold right now- boo, hiss -so edits seems to be all my stuffy brain could handle the last few days. 

image

image

I do want to work on some chapters for you though, so which would you like next?

Save Me, Make Me Wanna Die, or Pirate’s Bride? 

My muse is drugged so she needs to be pointed in the right direction.  Help her.

23 thoughts on “Edits and inquiries….

Leave a Reply

