Another chapter for YMMWD is up

Hi peeps, I have another chapter of You Make Me Wanna Die ready.  If you didn’t hate Niall enough with the last chapter, this one will seal the deal I’m sure.  The first half of this is in third person, I didn’t want to give too much away too quickly on where Sookie is and who finds her first.  Maybe I was sneaky enough that you have to think about it for a bit.  Enjoy!  Let me know what you think 🙂

WordPress is being wonky this morning so you may have to go to my blog and find the chapter in the menu.

 

wp-1449155742957.jpeg

 

Fear of Ghosts

One thought on “Another chapter for YMMWD is up

Leave a Reply

