It’s Halloween, so here’s a treat for you

The lovely MyCelebrityFantasy over on Tumblr posted a prompt last week.  I decided to take her up on the challenge.  I’ve never done a one-shot and needed the practice, so I went for it 🙂  I also challenged myself a bit more by writing it in third person. Never done that either and boy was it hard!  I had a tough time not changing tenses ever other sentence for some reason.  I’ve been over it a hundred times so hopefully I caught all my goof ups, if not please forgive me.  BTW, the talented Lindie825 has also written a wonderful first chapter for this challenge, be sure to go read it if you haven’t already!

Now on with the show and Happy Halloween!!!!!

wpid-wp-1446249152217.jpeg

One thought on “It’s Halloween, so here’s a treat for you

Leave a Reply

