Eric Northman – He wears the smell…..

image

image

image

He wears the smell of blood and death
like a perfume.

There is fire in his eyes
and ice in his veins,
but you love him anyway.

For he is a star
burning with the light of a thousand suns.

(and your world is dark without him)

The Boy Who Drank Stars – Howl’s Moving Castle

I saw these lyrics on tumblr the other day and they just screamed Eric at me.  It could not describe him any better and I couldn’t resist making an edit for it.  🙂

It may be a week or two before I’m able to get the next chapter of Save Me up, we’re having a party here in two weeks and I have a shit ton of work to do to get ready for it.  If my energy levels hold out I just may get one posted for you.  Cross your fingers!  Hope you all have a fabulous week!!! 😘

15 thoughts on “Eric Northman – He wears the smell…..

  1. …. Aaaaaand there it goes! My ADD just kicked in. Trying to focus at work, woman!! Must … not … look … at … the … pretty … pictures 😜
    You have a great week, too!!! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just found it!!! It’s from the soundtrack of Howl’s Moving Castle. It’s an animated film. The song is called The Boy Who Drank Stars. Unfortunately I have only been able to find the instrumental version so far. But several people on tumblr swear those are the lyrics.

      Like

Leave a Reply

