The Indie Film gods showered us with Skars blessings today

Alex was busy promoting Diary of a Teenage Girl at the LA Times and Indie Focus screening for the new film yesterday and boy was the camera happy to see his gorgeous face!  Not near as happy as I was though, I’m sure you will all agree 😉

image

This shot is giving me some Tarzan vibes.

image

This one is too. Just use your vivid imaginations and picture him in a loin cloth like I am 😉

image

My new favorite outfit of his. I could so cuddle up to that sweater.

image

It is doing a pitiful job of hiding it’s owners bulk, thankfully.

image

Alex, Bel, and Marielle.

image

Skarsbrow extraordinaire.

image

Ready for some smiles? Our man was full of them yesterday.

image

image
image

image

Then he got a little more serious.

image

image

image

image

You can go take a cold shower now or maybe smoke a cigarette. 😉

15 thoughts on “The Indie Film gods showered us with Skars blessings today

      1. I caught a glimpse of a few pics last night, I think, but my RL has been a demanding c*nt as well! Can’t thank you enough for packaging up this lovely assortment for all to enjoy. You are the bee’s knees. XO

        Liked by 1 person

  1. not ready to read the end of this wonderful story just yet…i hate to see it come to an end..but i am anxious to see what you will write next….thank you in advance for a great great story and to let you know that i was at the LA screening of DOATG and the q&a with alex…. the film is a must see….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! I hope you enjoy it all the way to the end 🙂 You lucky girl! I would LOVE to go to one of his screenings!! I want to see this film so bad, but I’ll have to wait till it comes out on DVD or on pay for view cause I live out in the middle of nowhere, his Indie films never play close to me 😥

      Like

  2. OMG!! HE IS FUCKING FINE!!! DAYUM… I’m gonna need a cold shower and a fuckin cig!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THESE PIC’S!!! he looks so good and tanned in them… yum yum.. LOL.. His girl Alexa Chung is one lucky biyotch!! She better watch out for all the shark bitches that’ll be trying to take her man…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

