New Chapter of Love Eternal is up

Hey peeps!  The next chapter is up and ready to go.  I know I’ve had you guys on a roller coaster the last few chapters, including some nasty drop offs 😉 but I promise this is the last dip, or the calm before the storm if you will.  Even though it’s not really calm.  Eek!

I swear Appius will meet his true death in the next chapter.  Cross my heart and hope to die!!!  I just couldn’t let Eric miss out on the fight, we all know how much he loves a good battle 🙂  The poor guy really needed some time to recoup first though.

I think there are only 2 or 3 chapters left total, including an epilogue.  So the marathon is almost over!  Thank you all so much for reading and I hope you enjoy it!!

 

wpid-wp-1435065870899.jpeg

2 thoughts on “New Chapter of Love Eternal is up

Leave a Reply

