Love Eternal Update

Look it, look it, look it!!!  My muse finally got back on the Love Eternal wagon and I got this chapter typed out in just a few hours.  Yay for me and my muse!!  I think there will only be 4 or 5 more chapters to this saga of mine and I’m happy and sad all at once.  I’m going to miss these two so much when they’re done. I hope you enjoy this chapter, it’s the beginning of the end and starts pulling together all the loose ends I’ve written. Let me know what you think.

wpid-wp-1433803335128.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Love Eternal Update

Leave a Reply

