Check out our Nominee Page

OH MY GOODNESS!! You guys are amazing!! I’ve been nominated for every category of the New Blood Award and I’m crying happy tears!!! Thank you all soooooo much!!! I can’t believe after just one day the response that 4padfoot has gotten and I applaud all of her hard work!!! Many thanks to her and all of you for the nominations. I’m going to go run around and do a happy dance now! πŸ™‚ XOXO

You Want Blood Awards

Good morning everyone. Β This will be short as my kids are hollering about mom and computer time and breakfast and clean clothes. Β I don’t know I tuned them out after that.

I have started to update the nominee link page so you will have plenty of time to read and vote for your favorites. Β I am still waiting for some email replies on some before I add them. Also remember that nominations are open until June 12th! Β 

NEW BLOOD NOMINATION POST

NEW BLOOD NOMINEES

Thanks guys!!

Robin

(AKA 4padfoot)

View original post

7 thoughts on “Check out our Nominee Page

Leave a Reply

